Richard Manno in New York

42 Lamar Street
West Babylon, NY 11704
Phone: 1-800-858-7424
Fax: 631-643-2215

DT Sales in Arizona / Nevada / California

504-1/2 Begonia Ave.
Corona Del Mar, CA 92625
Phone: 949-566-9303 / 714-742-6189
Fax: 949-566-9304
Dale Tarantino (e-mail: dtarantino@roadrunner.com)

A.B. Kreger Company in NC, SC, VA

4005 Electric Road
Suite 203
Roanoke, VA 24018
Phone: 540-989-4780
Trip Kreger (e-mail: trip@abkreger.com)

KBS, Inc. in Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, and Wisc.

815 S. Grace Street
Lombard, IL 60148
Phone: 630-916-7922
Fax: 630-916-7923
Kevin Booth; (e-mail: kbs.inc@comcast.net)

McCormick Associates in New York and New Jersey (North)

128-3 Bauer Drive
Oakland, NJ 07436
Phone: 201-644-7424 / 973-495-3872
Fax: 201-644-7427
Ken Schneeloch, Jr. (e-mail: TheSchnee@aol.com)

King Sales Company in Minnesota and Missouri

PO Box 16705
St Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: 612-859-5466 / 612-859-5465 / 314-724-8079
Bob Niederluecke (e-mail: Bob@kingsales.com; phone: 612-859-5466); Todd Ellinger (e-mail: Todd@kingsales.com; phone: 612-859-5465); Kris Kathmann (e-mail: Kris@kingsales.com; phone: 314-724-8079)

All Spec in Texas, OK, Louisiana and Arkansas

2125 109th Street
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: 972-641-4053 / 214-870-5055 / 409-932-5000
Fax: 972-641-4291
Rusty Wicks (214-870-5055), Dwayne Carnes (409-932-5000), Fred Black; (e-mail: Sales@allspecsales.com)

Attaches Pares-Distributions in Canada

354 Martel
Chambly, Quebec, J3L 1V5 Canada
Phone: 514-909-4174
Fax: 450-658-3359
Jean-Luc Pare (e-mail: distributions@videotron.ca)

RL English in Michigan, Ohio, PA, WV, Virginia and Kentucky

10750 Pearl Road
Bldg. E, Unit 3
Strongsville, OH 44136
Phone: 440-878-1040
Fax: 440-878-1043
Marty Nolan and Thomas Hipp

GMD Assembly Solutions in Oregon and Washington

22317 138th Ave.
Ct E
Graham, WA 98338
Phone: 253-973-2249
e-mail: Gmd-dcook@comcast.net

DeHaitre in Illinois/MidWest

2407 E. Sherwood Rd.
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
Phone: 847-398-1475
Fax: 847-398-8755
Lon DeHaitre (e-mail: londehaitre@sbcglobal.net)